Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  HD... for  Danuta on 05 mai 2023

This is NOT the girl who arrives at your door. My girlfriend and I wanted the lady in the pics and description… and who communicated so well by text. Instead, the girl who arrived was 19-20, small not-firm breasts and had limited skill sets for satisfying a couple. Very disappointing. Don’t engage this escort…. she is NOT the one who you will meet.

  added by  He... for  Evy on 05 mai 2023

Be careful! She wants to be paid in advance via steam-voucher or paysafe.
Doesnt seem to be real escort.

  added by  Pe... for  ZHANNETTA on 05 mai 2023

I booked Zhannetta for an overnight. She was an absolute delight! The photos are real and, in fact, I found her natural look more attractive than the photos. She is tall, slim, elegant and beautifully dressed. I thoroughly recommend her. Gentlemen, treat her well

  added by  Ar... for  Bff Duo on 09 mars 2023

Had the best time with these ladies. Hopefully we will meet again.

  added by  Ja... for  Bff Duo on 08 mars 2023

Wow, these two girls really make you feel like a king.
Makes you want to come again, and again.
Already looking forward to next time.

  added by  Iv... for  Lucy Johnson on 18 janvier 2023

I found an ad of this girl on https://uk.simpleescorts.com/escorts/. We spoke on the phone to book an evening meeting and I reached her without too much difficulty.The day we met I was very enthusiastic because of her beauty. Nice body, nice boobs, skinny legs. She has a very soft lips and she’s a really good slut. We started with some kisses and then we get on with a fantastic blowjob (done without hands) I almost cummed on the spot. After that, I fucked her on doggystyle and she screamed like crazy (maybe too much to be real, but…anyway..). I wanted to cum on her mouth, but she said she wanted an extra for that, so I had to cum on her tits, because I’ve already spent all of my money at the bar and I could not give her more cash.
I think it was a great fuck, apart from the ending, but she was always very kind and nice. I don’t give her it five stars because I didn’t cum in her mouth, but I can turn a blind eye to that. in any case if you happen to try her, I think it’s worth it.

  added by  Da... for  Tanya on 27 novembre 2022

I was talk with u on whatsapp u shut it on my face , why ?? I must know everything about the woman who i will meet i am not gaming

  added by  te... for  Hannah on 08 juillet 2022

This is a scammer. Asked for a security fee 5 minutes after our actual date time. I specifically asked about any kind of pre-payment, fee or taxi money involved during the 2 weeks of planning and she said it was only cash payment on arrival to the hotel i had booked. No surprises she promised and then this scam happened when i had no chance of booking anyone else, since i was already at the hotel. Its an absolute disgrace.. do not trust this girl. She is usually named Hannah on this site and lot of other sites.

© 2023 Escort Listings - Female Escort Services - For Them For Us

Liste d'escortes - Services d'escorte féminine - Pour eux, pour nous

YOU MUST AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING BEFORE ENTERING!


WARNING - This website may contain nudity and sexuality, and is intended for a mature audience. It must not to be accessed by anyone under the age of 18 (or the age of consent in the jurisdiction from which it is being accessed).

By accessing this website you agree to the following:

That you have read and agree with our Terms and Conditions.

I am over age 18 years old, and I have the legal right to possess adult material in my community.

I will not permit any person(s) under 18 years of age to have access to any of the materials contained in this site.

I am familiar with the rules governing the viewing or possession of sexually oriented materials as defined by my local jurisdiction.

I agree that responsibility for the editorial content, and/or the content of advertisers' pages do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the publisher of this website.

I am voluntarily choosing to access this site, because I want to view, read and/or hear the various materials which are available. I do not find images of nude adults, adults engaged in sexual acts, or other sexual material to be offensive or objectionable.

I will exit from this site immediately if I am in any way offended by the sexual nature of any material.

I understand and agree to abide by the standards and laws of my community. By logging on and viewing any part of this website, I agree that I shall not hold the owners of the website or its employees responsible for any materials located on the site.

This entire website, including it's code, images, logos, and names are protected by copyright, and any infringement of said copyright will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. The creators of this website along with the services provided are released of all liabilities.

ENTER
EXIT